top of page
Search
  • alyssakaylene

Morning Coffee Transformation

If you’re like me, having kids means that my coffee sits in my mug for hours and eventually turns ice cold. So instead of reheating it (because honestly it never tastes as good) I figured why not pour it over some ice and top it with fresh whipped cream! Yes please! I used to think that Starbucks had the best iced coffee, I had never even attempted to make my own before the stay at home order in California. But now I’ll never go back and this saves me so much money!



To make:


  1. Wake up at the crack of dawn to the smell of freshly brewed coffee ☕️

  2. Pour desired amount of coffee and favorite cream into your mug.

  3. Take one or two sips then set mug down and start running around after your kids or in my case making two separate breakfasts.(one kid is allergic to eggs and nuts and the other kid is allergic to oatmeal and wheat)

  4. Find your coffee hours later when it’s ice cold.

  5. Simply fill a new cup up with ice and pour your morning coffee over the ice. Top with whipped cream and there you go, iced coffee.


Easy enough

Enjoy 😉


 


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page